You Can Contact Us On Any of The Below Contact Details:

Management Office Telephone: 011 823 2618/ 01
Management Office Fax Number: 011 826 3532

Center Manager:
Ronal Sourimuthu
Email: ronal@eastrandtraders.co.za

General Inquiries:
Rochelle Sourimuthu
Email: info@eastrandtraders.co.za

Applications and Product Inquiries:
Charmayne Howroyd
Email: charmayne@eastrandtraders.co.za

Leasing and Product Inquiries:
Eliza Zeeshan
Email: eliza@eastrandtraders.co.za

Leasing and Product Inquiries:
Nancy Odiar
Email: nancy@eastrandtraders.co.za

Entertainment and Marketing Inquiries:
Email: info@eastrandtraders.co.za

Cleaning and Maintenance Inquiries:
Veronica Sizani
Email: veronicas@eastrandtraders.co.za

Accounts Inquiries:
Veronica Gengulu
Email: veronicag@eastrandtraders.co.za

Locate Us


Send Us Message